Federal and State Compliance Directory

  • Assistant Superintendent, Federal and State Compliance
    Kelly Cline
    281-891-6352
    kcline@springisd.org

    Executive Assistant, Federal and State Compliance
    Jennifer San Miguel
    281-891-6117
    jsanmigu@springisd.org

    Budget Analyst, Federal and State Compliance
    Lucille Williams
    281-891-6086
    lwilli10@springisd.org

    Budget Analyst, Federal and State Compliance
    Cyndi Tesori
    281-891-6396
    ctesori@springisd.org

    Title I Compliance Coordinator, Federal and State Compliance
    Luis Romero  281-891-6080
    lromer1@springisd.org

    Compliance Specialist, Federal and State Compliance
    Dianna Baldwin
    281-891-6178
    dbaldwin@springisd.org

    Data Clerk, Federal and State Compliance
    Greselda Resendez
    281-891-6110
    gresende@springisd.org

     

    Director, Data Management and Compliance 
    Becky Domingue
    281-891-6119
    RDOMINGU@springisd.org

    Data Coordinator, Data Management and Compliance 
    Terri Grayson
    281-891-6115
    TGRAYSON@springisd.org

    Data Coordinator, Data Management and Compliance 
    Jennifer Hoffereck
    281-891-6317
    jhoffere@springisd.org

    State Reporting Analyst, Data Management and Compliance 
    Tina Miller
    281-891-6116
    TMILLER@springisd.org

    PEIMS Specialist, Data Management and Compliance 
    Laura Broadway
    281-891-6316
    lbroadwa@springisd.org

    Studet Data Specialist, Data Management and Compliance 
    Tonia Majano
    281-891-6143
    tmajano@springisd.org