WHS Counseling Team

  • Lead Counselor 

    Gerald Scott 

    gscott@springisd.org
    281-891-7148

     

     

    College & Career Counselor 

    Dr. Clara Lauderdale  

    clauderd@springisd.org
    281-891-7150

     

     


    9th Grade Counselor

     (A - Le)

    Venitra Brisby 

    vbrisby@springisd.org

     

    9th Grade Counselor

    (Li - Z) 

    Brandy Francis

     bfrancis@springisd.org 

     


    10th Grade Counselor

    (A - K) 

    Veveryly Spurlock

    vspurloc@springisd.org

     

     

    10th Grade Counselor

    (L -Z) 

    Nora Zarzour 

    nzarzour@springisd.org

     

     


    11th Grade Counselor

    (A - Z) 

    Betti Revada

    brevada@springisd.org

     

     

    11th Grade Counselor

    (A -Z) 

    Yvonne Brown 

    yvonneb@springisd.org

     

     


    12th Grade Counselor

    (A - K) 

     Kendrick Williams, Sr.

    kwilli13@springisd.org

     

     

    12th Grade Counselor

    (L -Z) 

    Kimberly Rose 

    kimro@springisd.org

     

     


    Career & Technical Education
    Counselor

    Maria Reyes

    mreyes2@springisd.org