• Westfield High School Administration Team

     

    Principal

     

    David Mason

    dmason@springisd.org

    Contact Number: 281-891-7132


  • Associate Principal of Administration

     

    Dr. James Golden

     

    jgolden@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-7135

     

     

    Associate Principal of Instruction

     

    Grace Nickerson, Ph.D.

     

    gnickers@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-7137

     

     


    9th Grade

    Assistant Principal

     

    Cecily Parker

     

    cwilli5@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-6569

     

     

    9th Grade

    Assistant Principal

     

    Karen Jones

     

    kdjones@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-7175

     

     


    10th Grade

    Assistant Principal

     

    Reginald Thomas

     

    rthoma1@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-7164

     

     

    11th Grade

    Assistant Principal

     

    Dennis Jester

     

    djester@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-7168

     

     


    12th Grade

    Assistant Principal

     

    Henry Hobbs

     

    hhobbs@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-7170

     

     

    Assistant Principal

    of Instruction

     

    Danna Adkins 

     

    dadkins@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-7158