•  

     WHS Counseling Team

     


     

    Lead Counselor

     

    Gerald Scott

     

    gscott@springisd.org

    Counselor Dept#:281-891-7148

     

     

    College & Career Counselor

     

    Dr. Clara Lauderdale 

     

    clauderd@springisd.org

    Contact Number:281-891-7150

     

     


    9th Grade Counselor

     (A - K)

    *Veverly Spurlock

     

    vspurloc@springisd.org

     

     

    9th Grade Counselor

    (L - Z) 

    Nora Zarzour

     

    nzarzour@springisd.org

     

     

     


    10th Grade Counselor

    (A - K) 

    Betti Revada

     

    brevada@springisd.org

     

     

     

    10th Grade Counselor

    (L -Z) 

    Yvonne Brown

     

    yvonneb@springisd.org

     

     


    11th Grade Counselor

    (A - K) 

    Deniell Stowers

     

    dstowers@springisd.org

     

     

     

    11th Grade Counselor

    (L -Z) 

    Kimberly Rose

     

    kimro@springisd.org

     

     


    12th Grade Counselor

    (A - K) 

    Kirstine Benoit

     

    mbenoit@springisd.org

     

     

     

    12th Grade Counselor

    (L -Z) 

    Venitra Brisby

     

    vbrisby@springisd.org

     

     


    Career & Technical Education

    Counselor

     

    Maria Reyes

     

    mreyes2@springisd.org