• Dekaney High School Principal

    Alonzo Reynolds III

    areyno2@springisd.org


  • Associate Principal of Instruction 

    Brandi Rodney 

    9th Grade Campus Principal

    brodney@springisd.org

     

    Associate Principal of Administration

     Richard Hoard

     rhoard@springisd.org

     

    Associate Principal of At-Risk

     Tess Bennett

     tbennett@springisd.org

     

     

     

    Assistant Principal

    JoAnne Crawford

    12th Grade

    jbalotro@springisd.org

     

     

    Assistant Principal

     Paolo Castagnoli

     11th Grade

     pcastagn@springisd.org

     

    Assistant Principal

     Michael Thurman

     10th Grade

     michaelt@springisd.org

     

     

     

    Assistant Principal

    Letisha Kelly 

    9th Grade A-L

    lkelly@springisd.org 

     

     

    Assistant Principal

    Daniel Slack

    9th Grade M-Z

     dslack@springisd.org